Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Tehran University School of Dentistry Class of 1969
Home
List of Graduates (English)
Welcome
List of Graduates
Email Your Classmates
Photos
Contact Information
Classmates in Iran (Coming Soon!)

Email Your Classmates

Keep in touch with your classmates via the web!

Simin Payandeh (Iranpoor): bpayandeh@shaw.ca

 

Shahla Azhdari (Sadeghian): SAzhdari@aol.com

 

Roohi Ebtahaj: REbtahaj@aol.com

 

Mani & Nooshin Morshed: Mani10@verizon.net

 

Ezedin Sadeghi: Ezedin.sadeghi@mu.edu

 

Mehdi Nayssan: Nayssan@sbcglobal.net

 

Abbas Tabibi: atabibi@aol.com or tabibisusan@hotmail.com

 

Nahid Sina: Nahidsina4@yahoo.com

 

Nahid Maleki: drmaleki@att.net

If your email address is not listed and you'd like it to be available, please email Ezedin Sadeghi: ezedin.sadeghi@marquette.edu